Get Ready for Sad Girl Summer Because Adele Has Announced the Tracklist for 30!


Ever since Adele introduced her extremely anticipated album 30, the world has been counting down. I imply, are you able to blame us? We’ve been ready six years for the queen to bless us together with her vocals, so saying we’re excited is an understatement. 

On October 15, the 33-year-old launched her first music from the report, Easy On Me, a heartbreaking ballad referencing her divorce and her expertise dwelling by a tumultuous marriage. Now, the Rolling In The Deep singer has launched the full tracklist for the album which is ready to return out on November 19. 

During an Instagram dwell, Adele was requested what her upcoming music will probably be about, to which she responded: “Divorce babe, divorce.” The star was married to her ex-husband Simon Konecki for 5 years and the two share a son named Angelo. 


One music that basically stands out is I Drink Wine, which to be sincere appears very becoming for a report that’s all about the breakdown of her marriage. Whatever it’s, we’re positive she’s going to smash data and sweep up Grammys like she at all times does.

Here is the full tracklist for 30:

  1. Strangers by Nature
  2. Easy on Me
  3. My Little Love
  4. Cry Your Heart Out
  5. Oh My God
  6. Can I Get It
  7. I Drink Wine
  8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude
  9. Woman Like Me
  10. Hold On
  11. To Be Loved
  12. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Wild Wild West
  2. Can’t Be Together
  3. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton)



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button